Important Dates

Don’t miss your chance to WIN BIG!

VIP Bonus
Deadline: Midnight Friday February 3, 2017
Draw: Thursday February 16, 2017, 10 a.m.

Ultimate Bonus
Deadline: Midnight Friday February 24, 2017
Draw: Thursday March 9, 2017, 10 a.m.

Early Bird
Deadline: Midnight Friday March 10, 2017
Draw: Tuesday March 21, 2017, between 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.

Final Ticket Sales / 50/50 PLUS™ / Big Score PLUS™ Sales Deadline:
Midnight Thursday March 23, 2017

Grand Prize Draw:
Thursday, April 13, 2017 between 11 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. in the Everett Atrium at the St-Boniface Hospital 409 Taché Ave., Winnipeg, MB, R2H 2A6.

Big Score PLUS™ Daily and Friday Draws:
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. at the St-Boniface Hospital Room C1026 409 Taché Ave., Winnipeg, MB, R2H 2A6.

Ultimate Big Score PLUS™ Draw:
Friday, April 28, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. at the St-Boniface Hospital Room C1026 409 Taché Ave., Winnipeg, MB, R2H 2A6.

50/50 PLUS™ Draw:
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. at the St-Boniface Hospital Room C1026 409 Taché Ave., Winnipeg, MB, R2H 2A6.

All remaining main prize draws, excluding the Grand Prize draw will begin: Monday April 10, 2017, between 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and, if required, continue on Tuesday April 11, 2017 between 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m until completed.

Subscribe for Updates

Supporting

St-Boniface Hospital Foundation