Important Dates

Don’t miss your chance to WIN BIG!

LOYALTY BONUS
Deadline: Midnight Wednesday January 31, 2018
Draw: Wednesday February 14, 2018 10:00 a.m., Foundation Office C1026-409 Tache Ave

ULTIMATE BONUS
Deadline: Midnight Thursday February 15, 2018
Draw: Wednesday February 28, 2018 10:00 a.m., Foundation Office C1026-409 Tache Ave

EARLY BIRD
Deadline: Midnight Friday March 9, 2018
Draw: Wednesday March 21, 2018 10:00 a.m., Foundation Office C1026-409 Tache Ave

MAIN DRAWS
Deadline: Midnight Thursday March 22, 2018
Draw: Wednesday April 4, 2018 start at 10:00 a.m. until completed, Foundation Office C1026-409 Tache Ave

GRAND PRIZE DRAW
Deadline: Midnight Thursday March 22, 2018
Draw: Thursday April 5, 2018 between 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Everett Atrium 409 Tache Ave

BIG SCORE DAILY AND FRIDAY DRAWS
Deadline: Midnight Thursday March 22, 2018
Draw: Tuesday April 3, 2018 10:00 a.m., Foundation Office C1026-409 Tache Ave

THE ULTIMATE BIG SCORE
Deadline: Midnight Thursday March 22, 2018
Draw: Thursday May 31, 2018 10:00 a.m., Foundation Office C1026-409 Tache Ave

50/50 PLUS DRAW
Deadline: Midnight Thursday March 22, 2018
Draw: Thursday, April 5, 2018 10:00 a.m., Foundation Office C1026-409 Tache Ave

If the lottery should sell out before midnight, Friday, March 9, 2018 the following draw dates will apply.

EARLY BIRD DRAW: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9:00 a.m.
MAIN DRAWS: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 start at 9:30 a.m. until completed
GRAND PRIZE DRAW: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 between 11:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.
50/50 PLUS DRAW: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:00 a.m.

Subscribe for Updates

Supporting

St-Boniface Hospital Foundation