Important Dates

THE LOYALTY BONUS
DEADLINE: Thursday January 28, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAW: Wednesday February 10, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

THE ULTIMATE BONUS
DEADLINE: Thursday February 11, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAW: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

THE EARLY BIRD
DEADLINE: Thursday March 4, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAW: Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

MAIN DRAWS
DEADLINE: Thursday March 18, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAWS: Wednesday April 7, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

GRAND PRIZE DRAW
DEADLINE: Thursday, March 18, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAWS: Thursday, April 8, 2021 between 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

50/50 PLUS™
DEADLINE: Thursday, March 18, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAWS: Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

THE BIG SCORE PLUS™
DEADLINE: Thursday March 18, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAWS: Tuesday April 6, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

In the event the 2021 Mega Million Choices Lottery sells out prior to Midnight, Thursday, March 4, 2021, the following draw dates will apply.

EARLY BIRD PRIZE DRAW:
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

MAIN DRAWS:
Wednesday March 17, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

GRAND PRIZE DRAW:
Thursday March 18, 2021 between 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

50/50 PLUS™ DRAW:
Thursday March 18, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

All Draws will take place in the Foundation office at C1026-409 Tache Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6. In the event the Foundation is unable to perform the draws at the Foundation office due to COVID 19 restrictions, the draws would take place at 440 Cherrywood Road in Winnipeg, MB. Should the draw location change for any applicable draws it will be advertised to purchasers in advance on this page.

SAY YES TO

St-Boniface Hospital Foundation

STAY CONNECTED

Subscribe for Updates